Log in


Log in

PPA Councilors

PPA Councilors are volunteers who serve as a voice for PPA Members in their state and help set policy by discussing and voting on changes to PPA by-laws and leadership.  Iowa is currently able to elect two councilors to represent our state. There are elected councilors in all 50 states, U.S. territories and Canada. PPA Council elections are held every 3 years. To learn more about the PPA Council or see other states councilors click here.

Toni Johnson-Harryman

M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP

PPA Elected Councilor Iowa
Email Toni

Troy Schroeder

PPA Elected Councilor Iowa
Email Troy

© Copyright Professional Photographers of Iowa (PPI) and its members  | Professional Photographers of Iowa is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. All PPI financial statements are available to its members upon request.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software