Log in


Log in

2022 Fall Convention Print Competition

Photographer Man Indoor

Solem Reflection

Dianna Rucker– 1st Place

Photographer Man Outdoor

Dianna Rucker – 1st Place

Photographer Woman Indoor

Awaiting A Miracle

Kim LaFauce - 1st Place

Photographer Child Indoor

I Think I'll Keep Her
Kim LaFauce – 1st Place

Dark Blue
Tracy Russell – 2nd Place

Photographer Child Outdoor

Born on the 4th Of July

Sarah Hovey – 1st Place

Photographer Animal


Sarah Hovey – 1st Place

Snug as a Pug
Kim LaFauce – 2nd Place

Photographer Reportage

Photographer Commercial

Night Time Chariot
Diana Rucker – 1st Place

Sporrer’s Barber Shop
Jacob Fiscus – 2nd Place

Lady in Red
Davis Benton – 3rd Place

Photographer Wedding

Love of a Lifetime
Valerie Meinters – 1st Place

Heaven is for Real
Nicole Diehm – 2nd Place

Love Entwined
Megan Ross – 3rd Place

Photographer Event Album

Justine & Cody
Kaely Pillars – 1st Place

Brittany & Todd
Kaely Pillars – 2nd Place

Molly & Trevor
Kaely Pillars – 3rd Place

Photographer Non-Event Album

Atlantic Sesquicentennial
Kathy Somers – 1st Place

Mandy Pasker – 2nd Place

Billy Pillars – 3rd Place

Master Man

Master Woman

Ornery Ole Cuss
Lisa Rohlk – 1st Place

Pink Champagne
Toni Harryman – 1st Place

Master Child

The Road Ahead
Rachel Hanken – 1st Place

Is the Show Over?
Dani Miller – 2nd Place

Circle of Dreams
Dani Miller – 3rd Place

Master Group

Mutton Bustin Cowboy
Rachel Hanken – 1st Place

Master Photojournalism

Got YA
Rosemary Cooper – 1st Place

Got YA
Rosemary Cooper – 1st Place

Danger Zone
Rosemary Cooper – 3rd Place

Master Animal

Myrtle & Margaret
Dani Miller – 1st Place

Royal Huntress
Sarah Seeley – 2nd Place

What do you mean no recess?
Lisa Francescon – 3rd Place

Master Illustrative

Toni Harryman – 1st Place

Rachel Hanken – 2nd Place

Walking on Water
Sarah Seeley – 3rd Place

Master Commercial

Pacific Point Lighthouse
Uldis Ilvess – 1st Place

City of Gold
Michael Cerizo – 2nd Place

I’ve Got Crabs
Christina Kjar Hanson – 3rd Place

Master Portrait Album

Jaimy Ellis – 1st Place

Jaimy Ellis – 2nd Place

Jaimy Ellis – 3rd Place

Master Event Album

Tyler & Kenzie
Christina Kjar Hanson – 1st Place

Tom & Geri
Lisa Rohlk – 2nd Place


Because the World Needs Another Insect
Toni Harryman – 1st Place

Captive of Nature
Toni Harryman – 2nd Place

Garden of the Stars
Toni Harryman – 3rd Place

Additional Awards

Frank Medlar Memorial Award
Sandi Spurrell

Don Knop Memorial Award
Kaely Pillars

Artist of the Year
Toni Harryman

Lexjet Sunset Award: Artist
Toni Harryman

Lexjet Sunset Award: Animal
Christina Kjar Hanson

Lexjet Sunset Award: Illustrative/Commercial
Douglas Benton

Lexjet Sunset Award: Portrait
Roxanne Bappe

Lexjet Sunset Award: Children
Toni Harryman

Lexjet Sunset Award: Landscape/Nature
Toni Harryman

Fuji Masterpiece Award: Portrait
Dana Rose

Fuji Masterpiece Award: Illustrative
Sarah Seeley

ASP Award
Toni Harryman

Iowa CPP Highest Scoring Print
Toni Harryman

© Copyright Professional Photographers of Iowa (PPI) and its members  | Professional Photographers of Iowa is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. All PPI financial statements are available to its members upon request.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software