Exhibitor / Trade Show Information

American Color Imaging

715 East 18th Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 800-728-2722
Fax: 319-277-6522
Email: pecahill@acilab.com
Website: www.acilab.com

American Color Imaging Contact(s):
Contact #1: Pat Cahill
Contact #2: Steve Kelly
Contact #2 Phone: 319-240-7041
Contact #2 Email: steve.kelly@acilab.com

Castle Distributing

334 - 40th Avenue NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421-2717
Phone: 800-831-8888
Fax: 763-788-0025
Website: http://castledistributing.com

Castle Distributing Contact(s):
Contact #1: Michael Gondek
Contact #1 Email: mikegondek@aol.com

Christian Photo

6721 Douglas Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50322
Phone: 515-270-8030
Fax: 515-270-8056
Website: www.christianphoto.biz

Christian Photo Contact(s):
Contact #1: Dick Christian
Contact #1 Email: dick@christianphoto.biz
Contact #2: Brian Christian
Contact #2 Email: brian@christianphoto.biz

Evald Moulding

421 Dayton Street
Watertown,, WI 53094
Phone: 920-261-8857
Fax: 920-261-4771
Website: www.evaldmoulding.com

Evald Moulding Contact(s):
Contact #1: Sue Pavlatos
as above
,
Contact #1 Email: artoptions@netzero.net

H&H Color Lab

8906 East 67th Street
Raytown, MO 64133
Phone: 816-358-6677
Fax: 816-313-1480
Email: mweiner@hhcolorlab.com
Website: www.hhcolorlab.com

H&H Color Lab Contact(s):
Contact #1: Mary Weiner

iClick Expo

102 E. 7th Street
Sumner, IA 50674
Email: iclickexpo@gmail.com

iClick Expo Contact(s):
Contact #1: Chris Brinkopf
Contact #1 Phone: 641-799-8957
Contact #2: Barb Grabill
Contact #2 Phone: 563-578-8666
Contact #2 Email: iclickexpo@gmail.com

It Works!

1308 Stratton Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-471-0101
Email: studiouphoto@yahoo.com

It Works! Contact(s):
Contact #1: Heidi Eiffert
as above
,

JB Frame & Design

428 North Iowa Avenue
Washington, IA 52353
Phone: 319-653-5461
Email: jbphoto@iowatelecom.net

JB Frame & Design Contact(s):
Contact #1: Jeff Batterson

KEH Camera

4900 Highlands Pkwy, SE
Smyrna,, GA 30082
Phone: 770-333-4220
Email: floyd@keh.com
Website: www.keh.com

KEH Camera Contact(s):
Contact #1: Floyd Seals
as above
,
Contact #1 Phone: 404-229-6125
Contact #2: Laura Murdoch
Contact #2 Email: laura@keh.com

McKenna Pro

2815 Falls Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone: 800-238-3456
Fax: 319-235-1121
Email: mmoss@mckennapro.com
Website: www.mckennapro.com

McKenna Pro Contact(s):
Contact #1: Mike Moss
as above
,

Michel Company

1151 South Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-887-9066
Fax: 847-887-9076
Email: info@michelcompany.com
Website: www.michelcompany.com

Michel Company Contact(s):
Contact #1: Christopher Pearl
Contact #1 Email: chris@michelcompany.com

Midwest Camera Repair, Inc.

318 Oak Street
Wyanodtte, MI 48192
Phone: 734-285-2220
Fax: 734-283-7478
Email: repairs@midwestcamera.com
Website: www.midwestcamera.com

Midwest Camera Repair, Inc. Contact(s):
Contact #1: Raymond Heinbokel Jr.
as above
,
Contact #2: Mark Gerke

Rockbrook Camera

2908 S. 169 Plaza, Suite 100
Omaha,, NE 68130
Phone: 402-397-1171
Fax: 402-397-2974
Email: davefortina@rockbrookcamera.com
Website: www.rockbrookcamera.com

Rockbrook Camera Contact(s):
Contact #1: Dave Fortina
as above
,
Contact #1 Phone: 402-397-1171 x 14
Contact #2: Tony Fortina

Serendipity Backgrounds

7123 Cedar Mill Court
Avon, IN 46123
Phone: 317-965-1780
Email: info@serendipitybackgrounds.com
Website: shop.serendipitybackgrounds.com

Serendipity Backgrounds Contact(s):
Contact #1: Kelly Crosby
as above
,

StickyAlbums

2367 Pearl Street
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: 612-501-5574
Email: nate@stickyalbums.com
Website: www.stickyalbums.com

StickyAlbums Contact(s):
Contact #1: Nathan Grahek
as above
,

Sweetlight Manufacturing

1506 Alhambra Drive
Ft. Myers, , FL 33901
Phone: 239-245-8159
Fax: 239-245-8159
Email: sweetlightsystems@gmail.com
Website: www.sweetlightsystems.com

Sweetlight Manufacturing Contact(s):
Contact #1: John Snow
as above
,

White House Custom Colour

2840 Lone Oak Pkwy
Eagan, MN 55121-1550
Phone: 866-235-7594
Fax: 866-235-7847
Email: whcc@whcc.com
Website: www.whcc.com

White House Custom Colour Contact(s):
Contact #1: Kristina Guerrero
Contact #1 Phone: 866-235-7594 x122
Contact #1 Email: kristina.guerrero@hotmail.com
Contact #2: Tom Stanley