Official PPI Vendors - 2017

Scroll down to view links and contact information to all of PPI’s featured vendors.

Want to be a PPI vendor?

Email or call Vendor Coordinator, Jaimy Ellis – marketing@ppiowa.com – (319)430-2703

trade shows – event advertising – publications – social media

American Color Imaging – Platinum Sponsor
715 East 18th Street / Cedar Falls, IA 50613
1-800-728-2722 / Fax: 319-277-6522
www.acilab.com

Christian Photo
6721 Douglas Ave
Urbandale IA 50322 / 515-270-8030
info@christianphoto.biz
www.christianphoto.biz
Contact: Dick, Brian or Grant Christian

JB Frame & Design
428 North Iowa Avenue
Washington, IA 52353 / 319-653-5461
jbphoto@iowatelecom.net
www.jbframedesign.com
Contact: Jeff Batterson

Lavender Lou
126 N Main St.
Holstein, IA 51025
712.368.2272
Lavender Lou
Contact: Christina Kjar Hanson

Marathon Press
1500 Square Turn Blvd.
P.O. Box 407
Norfolk, NE 68702-0407
800-228-0629 / Fax:402-371-9382
Mark@marathonpress.com/
http://www.marathonpress.com/
Contact: Mark Weber

McKenna Pro – Bronze Sponsor
2815 Falls Avenue / Waterloo, IA  50701
319-235-6265 / Fax:  319-235-1121
800-238-3456
dmason@mckennapro.com
www.mckennapro.com
Contact:  Dave Mason

Michel Company
1151 South Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL 60085
847-887-9066 / Fax: 847-887-9076
Chris@michelcompany.com
www.michelcompany.com
Contact: Christopher Pearl

Michael Mowbray
707 W. Lexington Pky
DeForest, WI 53532
608.846.5319
michael@beautifulportraits.com
www.michealmowbray.com
Contact:  Michael

NEO Pro Imaging Inc.
3107 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115
Phone 216-431-6840
Email info@neoproimaging.com

Rockbrook Camera
2909 S. 169th Plaza, Suite 100 / Omaha, NE  68130
402-397-1171 x14 / Fax:  402-397-2974
davefortina@rockbrookcamera.com
www.rockbrookcamera.com
Contact:  Dave or Tony Fortina

White House Custom Colour
2840 Lone Oak Pkwy
Eagan, MN  55121-1550
866-235-7594 x122 / Fax: 866-235-7847
whcc@whcc.com
kristina.guerrero@whcc.com
www.whcc.com
Contact: Kristina Guerrero or Tom Stanley

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram